A wife, mother and teacher who's always up for learning something new and meeting new friends.

Monday, 5 December 2011

A - Z

A. Age: 39
B. Bed size: Queen
C. Chore that you hate: Ironing!
D. Dog: Sonny, a ten year old Boxer.  We rescued him from the dogs home 8 years ago.  he's old and very smelly but faithful and affectionate.
E. Essential start to your day: Brushing my teeth.
F. Favorite color: Blue, or pink...bluey-pink?
G. Gold or Silver: White gold.
H. Height: 5'4
I. Instruments you play: I learnt the recorder at school.
J. Job title: Mum, Teacher, Skivvy
K. Kids: 1 daughter
L. Live: Oldham, Manchester, Northern England
M. Mother’s name: Pat
N. Nicknames: Beanie, Keano, Knockerwoman
O. Overnight hospital stays: Once to have my girl, once for having tonsils out.
P. Pet peeves: Errr... none
Q. Quote from a movie: 'Daddy, my Daddy!'  from The Railway Children.  It gets me every time.
R. Right or left handed: Left
S. Siblings: One sister
T. Time you wake up: Usually 6.30am
U. Underwear: Small, black pants
V. Vegetable you hate: Brussel sprouts
W. What makes you run late: My husband mithering.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Just at the dentist
Y. Yummy food that you make: Lasagne
Z. Zoo animal: Orang-utans, they are so like us. I kind of wish they weren't locked up in a zoo.

I found this little game over at Faith Hope and a whole lotta Love. Play along too. Leave a note if you do so I can come and read your responses.

1 comment:

Thanks for taking the time to read my blog. I would love to hear from you and I will reply ASAP! xxx